Legal Notice

Following the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Act No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004, for the French Confidence in the Digital Economy (“Confiance dans l’économie numérique”), known as L.C.E.N., the following legal notices are brought to the knowledge of the Users of the website https://tacylate.com.

The connection and navigation on the site Tacylate.com by the User implies full and unreserved acceptance of these legal mentions.

 

This website is published by the company TACYLATE, SASU with a capital of 5,000 euros, registered at the Melun Trade and Companies Register under the number 851 961 938 and whose headquarter is located at 40 rue de Nangis - 77370 CLOS FONTAINE - France: Tel: 0648276237- email: tacylate@gmail.com Intra-community VAT: FR40851961938

Editor:

TACYLATE: Mr. Larbi. Nahhal - President

Hosting Provider:

Wix.com Inc. Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 - USA Phone: +1 415-639-9034.

Access to the site:

The site is accessible from any location, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day except in cases of force majeure, scheduled or unscheduled interruption and which may result in technical maintenance. In the event of a change, interruption or suspension of services, the site https://tacylate.com cannot be held responsible.

Data collection:

The site is exempt from reporting to the French National Commission for Information Technology and Freedoms (“Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés”, CNIL) as it does not collect any data about users.

Intellectual property

The whole site is a protected work and falls under French and international laws on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for iconographic and photographic documents.

 

Any use, reproduction, dissemination, marketing, modification of all or part of the site https://tacylate.com without authorization from the Publisher is prohibited and may result in actions and legal proceedings such as provisions under the French Intellectual Property Code and the French Civil Code.

 

The name Tacylate, the logos and the slogans are unless specified otherwise, trademarks registered by Tacylate. Any reproduction and/or modification that would be made without Tacylate's prior and written consent is likely to constitute an infringement and to be prosecuted in the competent courts. All graphic elements, communication campaigns, posters, films, drawings, photographs, images, texts, animated sequences with or without audio, logos, brand, product names, represented on this website are protected by the intellectual property code and are owned by Tacylate. As such, any download, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation, and/or transformation, partial or integral, or transfer to another or any other medium (paper, digital media, film, etc.) is strictly forbidden.

Mentions légales

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des Utilisateurs du site h ttps://tacylate.com les présentes mentions légales.

 

La connexion et la navigation sur le site Tacylate.com par l’Utilisateur impliquent l’acceptation intégrale et sans réserve des présentes mentions légales.

 

Ce site Internet est édité par la société TACYLATE, SASU au capital de 5 000 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Melun sous le numéro 851 961 938 et dont le siège est situé au 40 rue de Nangis – 77370 CLOS FONTAINE – France

Tél : 0648276237- Email : t acylate@gmail.com

TVA intracommunautaire : FR40851961938

 

Directeur de publication :

TACYLATE : Monsieur Larbi. Nahhal – Président

Fournisseur d’hébergement :

Wix.com Inc.

Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

- USA Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034.

 

Accès au site :

Le site est accessible, 7j/7, 24h/24 sauf en cas de force majeure, d’interruption programmée ou non pouvant découler d’une nécessité de maintenance. En cas de modification, interruption ou suspension des services le site h ttps://tacylate.com ne saurait être tenu responsable.

Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble de ce site constitue une œuvre protégée et relève des législations françaises et internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents iconographiques et photographiques.

 

Toute utilisation, reproduction, diffusion, commercialisation, modification de toute ou partie du site h ttps://tacylate.com sans autorisation de l’Editeur est prohibée et pourra entraîner des actions et poursuites judiciaires telles que prévues notamment par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et le Code civil.

 

La dénomination de Tacylate, les logos, les slogans, sont, sauf indication particulière, des marques déposées. Toute reproduction, utilisation et/ou modification qui en serait faite sans l’accord préalable et écrit de Tacylate est susceptible d’en constituer la contrefaçon et d’être poursuivi devant les tribunaux compétents. L’ensemble des éléments graphiques, des campagnes de communication, affiches, films, dessins, photographies, images, textes, séquences animées sonores ou non, logos, marques, noms de produits, représentés sur ce site Internet sont protégés par le code de la propriété Intellectuelle et sont propriété de Tacylate. A ce titre, tout téléchargement, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction, et/ou transformation, partielles ou intégrales, ou transfert sur tout autre support (papier, support numérique, film, etc…) sont strictement interdits.